TV Really Does Matter

February 16, 2009

It’s been way too long since my last post, but between developing Triple Zero Heroes to pilot stage and relocating to London, I lost sight of what was important. Today, this story from regional Australia made it all clear. This is legit and really is more than I ever thought I would achieve in my life – in or outside of the media. I didn’t know whether to laugh or cry, but I knew I had to blog again.

I promise more updates and to continue to use my powers for good and not evil.

4 Responses to “TV Really Does Matter”

  1. themolk Says:

    TJ – YOU make a difference. See! 🙂

    Stay warm, and sort out the media mess over there, will you? Arrange some kind of UK Underbelly or something…

  2. Mon Says:

    i saw this… very nice hey! makes it all worth it:)

  3. kerry Says:

    congratulations on a really good show…….stories like this really touch your heart, it just goes to prove that “TV does matter” Kudos to you TJ

  4. Jo Says:

    Can’t you work out some kind of a good/evil timeshare plan?


Leave a Reply

